The following is the proposed slate of candidates for the 2022-23 Minneapolis City of Lakes Board of Directors and Committee leaders. Thanks to all who agreed to serve next year! This slate will be voted on at the January 5th, 2022 meeting. Please reach out to Ross Naylor if you have any questions. 
City of Lakes Rotary Club
PresidentRoss Naylor
Past PresidentScott Benson
President-ElectJean Johnson
Vice President/Membership ChairShaun Irwin
Membership Co-chairClaire Burkitt
TreasurerSheila Gothmann
Finance/Assistant TreasurerCindy Lennie
SecretaryLisa Moncrief
Sergeant-at-ArmsDoug Schmitt & Kurt Nelson
Club AdministratorSteve Morris
Assistant Club AdministratorDick Mosman
ProjectsGayle Noakes
FoundationBill Klein/
Foundation Co-ChairBob Baker
Programs Committee ChairCarol Russell
Assistant Programs  Mary Pat Cumming,
Daniel Kodet
At Large – Public Image ChairBrock Ray
At LargeMaria Bavendar
At Large – District Liaison/StrategyCarol Russell
Web MasterBrock Ray
Avenues of Service 
Community Service ChairJodi Massey
Assistant Community ServiceLynn Otis
International Service ChairRob Scarlett
Assistant International Service 
Vocational Service ChairJonathan Hobbs
Assistant Vocational Service Andrew Hoffman
Club Service ChairMatthew Prediger
Assistant Club Service Adekunle Samuel